Reviews from clients

Thank you for your responses. The positive ones are pleasant to hear, of course, and they assure us that our clients appreciate the high level of services. We take critiques very seriously and they are lessons for our team for the future, because satisfied customers are the best advertising for our company.

My thoughts

25.10.2019

In few words I would like to express my thoughts;

Martin is very nice, dynamic person highly professional. He knows to listen the client’s needs and come with right solutions for the client in a very short time. He is very quick and dynamic with his work.

Dear Mr. Čermák, I would like to thank you for always thinking of our needs

Dear Mr. Čermák, I would like to thank you for always thinking of our needs

04.12.2015

And for once again reacting immediately and preferentially offering us more space to use. We agree with the offer. We appreciate your efforts to help us. We also perceive PSN’s constantly improving care for the rented spaces thanks to Mr. Volný.  We wish you continued success.

ALS Life Sciences Division | Environmental
http://alsglobal.cz

Miloslav Sebránek, HRMS Laboratory Manager
We have been using the office spaces managed by PSN

We have been using the office spaces managed by PSN

04.12.2015

on Sukova Street in Pardubice for several years now to the utmost of our satisfaction. We appreciate the professional approach and fair treatment. PSN has also accommodated us with regard to small structural modifications to the office spaces. We are also grateful for the services PSN provides, such as office cleaning, the network for the use of Internet connections, etc.
I would recommend PSN to other clients.


Le Cheque Déjeuner s.r.o.
www.seky.cz 

Petra Gubíková, Regional Director
On behalf of the entire NÁPLAVKA café & music bar team

On behalf of the entire NÁPLAVKA café & music bar team

04.12.2015

in Hradec Králové, I would like to thank PSN for its professional approach when negotiating the rental of space in the "Novákovy Garage” building. The fast and helpful approach of PSN’s Hradec branch when resolving any problem continues to this day. 

www.naplavkahk.cz

Ing. Lubomír Říha (CEO)
Our company has been cooperating with PSN ever since 2008,

Our company has been cooperating with PSN ever since 2008,

04.12.2015

when we concluded a lease agreement for non-residential spaces in the Pardubice – Milheimova warehouse complex.
During the entire period of the lease arrangement we have noted the professional approach from this lessor, while any technical problems with the building are always resolved quickly and helpfully.
That is why I recommend Pražská správa nemovitostí, spol. s r.o. to all businessmen that are looking to rent warehouse and office space.

VEIDEC s.r.o.
www.veidec.com

Lukáš Zach, CEO

I have to express my complete satisfaction with your services

01.02.2015

and with the approach of Mr. Lukavský and other colleagues who were very helpful when faced with our tight time constraints. The purchase took place in an atmosphere of mutual trust precisely on schedule. Even after the purchase all the details were ironed out without the slightest problem. Thank you.

MUDr. Václav Janda

We are satisfied with the office spaces

12.01.2015

and with the services in PSN House in Prague 7 and we thank the team there for their friendly and professional approach.

STUDIO AXIS, spol. s r.o.

Ing. Petr Dolejš

I would like to thank you for yesterday’s viewing of the flat.

10.01.2015

After about 15 viewings that we have already been on, it is fine to see that even real estate agents can act professionally and on the level.

T. O.

I would like to thank you once again for your very professional behaviour during the sale of the flat.

08.01.2015

Yesterday I already got word from the land register that the flats has already been transferred to us, so everything is just fine. Working with you has been a pleasure – your response is yet more proof!

Tomáš Krasauskas

We bought a flat from PSN last year and we are very satisfied.

12.11.2014

We highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for quality real estate. Thank you for your professional approach, swift action and your helpfulness. 

Y. N.

The entire process for the sale of the flat took place in a friendly atmosphere,

17.10.2014

with quality communication  and it took place according to plan without the slightest difficulty. It was necessary to make some changes in the agreements, but this fact did not change the quality of the services provided.  Adéla Kubáčová was responsible for the successful sale of the flat and I was entirely satisfied with her professional services.

I wish PSN success in the sale of quality properties in Prague, and I have visited enough of them to make a good comparison.

Ing. Alfred Šupík

Do you have a question?

Contact us or send us your request. We look forward to helping you.

Find your new place to live
from the comfort of your home!
You don't know how? book your unit right now

Current real estate catalog

view online catalog

Have a constant overview of new flats in Prague and Pardubice.
We will regularly send you the current real estate offer by e-mail.


Follow us on social networks as well

bulb icon living online
book icon Current offer of real estate